016/101

 

12 novembre 2013

016/101

I love to write and draw on simple notebooks, sometimes even recycled.

enter image description here enter image description here

enter image description here enter image description here

I like to write and draw simultaneously on cards of various types, paste images and little things on the sheets, have fun. It ‘a relaxing activity and helps me open my mind.

enter image description here enter image description here

enter image description here

I have many books of “pages” in the morning that are already full because it has been for more than 5 years that I write every day.

enter image description here enter image description here
enter image description here enter image description here

I like to inspire various images and ideas that I find many of Pinterest

Rispondi

